Contact

Amico Forte Kennel
Nicole Marquardt
Mobile: +49 174/9002339
Mail: amicoforte.canecorso@yahoo.com
Contact

Thanks for submitting!

Imprint, data protection declaration & declaration of revocation

Responsible according to § 6 Abs. 2 MDSTV

Nicole Marquardt

At the Dörnen 82

40880 Ratingen

Germany

www.amicoforte.de

Mail: amicoforte.canecorso@yahoo.com

Tel .: 0174/9002339

      

Data protection

The operators of these sites take  the  Protection of your personal information  very seriously. We treat your personal  Data confidential and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations, as well  this  Data protection. Our website can usually be used without providing personal data. As far as personal on our pages  Data (for example  Name, address or e-mail addresses) are collected, this is always done as far as possible  on  volunteer  Base.  This data will be  without your express consent  not  passed on to third parties. We point it out  that the data transfer in  Internet  (e.g.  at  communication via  E-mail) can have security gaps.  A  Complete protection of data from access by third parties is not possible.

Photos and images

Photos and images  on our website  only with  Consent of the persons concerned published! Participants in our events are informed beforehand  pointed out that photo's of  the event  be published and vote  this  automatically  with participation too. The publication  from photo's and  Images of our dogs, offspring and their owners are only done with the consent of  concerned owner. Photos from exhibitions  the people  map (e.g.   Judge)  only with consent  published by the person concerned.

Server log files

The provider  the  Collects and stores pages  automatically information  in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically transmits to us. These are: * Browser type and browser version * Operating system used * Referrer URL * Host name of the accessing computer * Time of the server request These data are not  certain people  assign.  One  Merging  this data  with others  Data sources is not made. We keep  reserve the right to check this data retrospectively if  US  concrete indications for  one  illegal use becomes known.

Google+

Use our pages  Features of Google+.  providers  is  the  Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater  Parkway  Mountain  View, CA 94043, USA.  Collection and dissemination  of information:  You can use the Google+ button  information  publish worldwide. About the  You will get a Google+ button  and  other users personalized content  from Google  and our partners.  Google  saves both the information that you want for a piece of content  +1  given  to have,  as  also information  about the side that  You at  Click on  +1 viewed  to have. Her  +1  can as  Notes together  with  Your  Profile name and your  photo  in  Google services like  approximately   in search results or  in your Google profile, or  at  another  Place  on  Websites and advertisements  be displayed on the Internet. Google records  information  above  Her  +1 activities  on,  around  the google services  for  she  and  to improve others. To use the Google+ button  to be able to, you need  a  worldwide  visible, public Google profile,  at least that for  the  Profile selected  Names  must contain. This name will  in  all  Google services used.  In  some cases  can this  Surname  also another  Name replace the  she  when sharing  Content about your  Google account used  to have. The identity of your Google profile  can be displayed to users  be yours  Know your email address or  above  other  identifying information  from you. use  the captured  Information:  Next to  the one above  explained uses  are those of  Information provided to you in accordance with  the applicable Google data protection regulations. Google  released  possibly aggregated statistics  above  the  +1 activities  the  User respectively there  these on to users and partners, such as publishers, advertisers or affiliated websites.

YouTube

Our website  uses plugins from  Google powered  page  YouTube.  operator  the sides is  the YouTube,  LLC,  901  Cherry Ave.,  San  Bruno,  CA  94066,  UNITED STATES. if  she  one of our  with  one  YouTube plugin  equipped  pages  to visit,  will  connect to the servers  from  YouTube  manufactured.  There  will  to the  Youtube server  communicated which of our pages you have visited. If you are in  You are logged in to your YouTube account, you enable YouTube,  Your surfing behavior directly  To be assigned to your personal profile. This can  You can prevent this by logging out of your YouTube account.

Content online offer

Of the  Author of this  Website does not assume any liability for  the topicality, correctness, completeness  or quality of the information provided. Liability claims against the author,  which on  Damage  material or ideal, the  by  the use or non-use of the information provided or  by using incorrect and incomplete  Information caused  are generally excluded, provided that  on the part  there is no demonstrable willful or grossly negligent fault of the author. All  offers  are  subject to change  and without obligation. The author expressly reserves the right to parts  of the pages or  the entire  Offer without prior notice  to change, too  add to, delete or cease publication temporarily or permanently.

Right to information, deletion, blocking

she  to have  anytime that  Right to  free information  about your stored personal data,  their origin and recipient and  the purpose  data processing,  as well as a right to  Correction, blocking or deletion of this data. For this,  as well as further questions on the subject of personal data  can you  contact us at any time at the address given in the legal notice.

Contradiction

Promotional emails  the  Use of the contact data published in the context of the imprint obligation for sending  from unsolicited advertising  and information materials  is hereby  contradicted. The operators  keep the pages  expressly legal  Steps in the event of unsolicited sending of advertising information, such as spam e-mails.

imprint

Copyright & labeling law

The author is  endeavors in all publications  the copyrights of the graphics, sound documents, video sequences used  and texts, graphics, sound documents, video sequences created by himself  and  Texts  to use  or on  Royalty-free graphics, sound documents, video sequences  and  Access texts.  All mentioned and  possibly protected by third parties  Brand and  Trademarks are subject without restriction  the  Provisions  of the applicable trademark law  and the property rights of the respective  registered owner.  Alone  because of  the mere naming is  not the end to it  draw,  that trademark is not  by  Third party rights protected  are!  The copyright for published, or  self-created objects  remains  with the author alone  the  Pages. A reproduction  or  use  such  Graphics, sound documents,  Video sequences  and  Texts in  other electronic or printed publications without the express consent of  Author not allowed.  Enjoy all data and content on this website  §  4th  and  §§ 87 a  ff  UrhG copyright protection. We will prosecute copyright violations.

References & links

Of the  The author takes full responsibility for his own  Content, texts and images are not, however  according to  §  5,  Section.  3  TDG  for functionality  and  Content from websites accessed via hyperlinks  will. In the case of direct or indirect references to external websites ("hyperlinks") that are outside the area of responsibility of  Author  lie, a liability obligation would only come into effect in the event that the author of the content  Knowledge  Has  and it would be technically possible and reasonable for him to prevent the use of illegal content. Of the  Author explains  hereby expressly that at the time the link was set, no illegal content was recognizable on the linked pages.  on  the current and  future design, content or authorship of the  linked + / linked pages is owned by the author  none  Influence. Therefore he hereby expressly distances himself  of all contents of all linked / connected pages that were changed after the link was set. This statement applies to everyone  links and references set within the company's own website, as well as  for  Third-party entries in guest books, discussion forums, link directories, mailing lists and in  all other forms of databases on whose  External write access to the content is possible. For illegal, incorrect or incomplete content and in particular for damage resulting from its use or non-use  such information presented  develop,  is liable alone  the  Provider of the site,  on  which was referred, not  the one who has links  on the  respective publication merely refers.

Legal validity of this disclaimer

This  Disclaimer is included as a part  of the internet offer  to  consider from which to look at this  page  referenced  became. If parts or individual formulations of this text do not comply with the current legal situation,  should no longer or not completely correspond,  the remaining parts of the document remain unaffected in their content and validity.

© Copyright Amico Forte  

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Kontakt

Kennel Amico Forte
Nicole Marquardt
Mobil: +49 174/9002339
Mail: amicoforte.canecorso@yahoo.com
Kontakt

Danke für's Einreichen!

Impressum, Datenschutzerklärung & Widerrufserklärung

Verantwortlich nach § 6 Abs. 2 MDSTV

Nicole Marquardt

An den Dörnen 82

40880 Ratingen

Deutschland

www.amicoforte.de

Mail: amicoforte.canecorso@yahoo.com

Tel.: 0174/9002339

          

Datenschutzerklärung

Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen  Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften, sowie  dieser  Datenschutzerklärung. Die Nutzung unserer Website ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene  Daten (beispielsweise  Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf  freiwilliger  Basis.  Diese Daten werden  ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Wir weisen darauf  hin, dass die Datenübertragung im  Internet  (z.B.  bei  der Kommunikation per  E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein  lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Fotos und Bildmaterial

Fotos und Bildmaterial auf unserer Webseite werden nur mit  Einwilligung der betreffenden Personen veröffentlicht! Teilnehmer unserer Event's werden vorher darauf  hingewiesen dass Foto's von der Veranstaltung veröffentlicht werden und stimmen diesem automatisch mit Teilnahme zu. Die Veröffentlichung von Foto's und  Bildmaterial unserer Hunde, Nachzuchten und deren Haltern geschieht nur mit Einwilligung der betreffenden Besitzer. Foto's von Ausstellungen die Personen abbilden (z.B.   Richter) werden nur mit Zustimmung der betreffenden Person veröffentlicht.

Server-Log-Files

Der Provider der Seiten erhebt und speichert automatisch Informationen in so genannten Server-Log Files, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt.Dies sind:* Browsertyp und Browserversion * verwendetes Betriebssystem * Referrer URL * Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners * Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage Diese Daten sind nicht bestimmten Personen  zuzuordnen.  Eine  Zusammenführung  dieser Daten  mit anderen  Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Wir behalten uns vor, diese Daten nachträglich zu prüfen, wenn uns konkrete Anhaltspunkte für eine rechtswidrige Nutzung bekannt werden.

Google+

Unsere Seiten nutzen Funktionen von Google+.  Anbieter  ist  die Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre  Parkway Mountain  View, CA 94043, USA. Erfassung und Weitergabe von Informationen:  Mithilfe der Google+-Schaltfläche können Sie Informationen weltweit veröffentlichen. Über die Google+-Schaltfläche erhalten Sie und andere Nutzer personalisierte Inhalte von Google und unseren Partnern.  Google  speichert sowohl die Information, dass Sie für einen Inhalt  +1  gegeben  haben, als auch Informationen über die Seite, die Sie beim  Klicken auf  +1 angesehen  haben. Ihre  +1  können als  Hinweise zusammen  mit  Ihrem  Profilnamen und Ihrem  Foto in  Google-Diensten, wie etwa   in Suchergebnissen oder in Ihrem Google-Profil, oder an anderer Stellen  auf  Websites und Anzeigen im Internet eingeblendet werden. Google zeichnet  Informationen  über  Ihre  +1-Aktivitäten  auf,  um die Google-Dienste  für  Sie  und  andere zu verbessern. Um die Google+-Schaltfläche verwenden  zu können, benötigen Sie ein weltweit  sichtbares, öffentliches Google-Profil,  das zumindest den für  das  Profil gewählten Namen enthalten muss. Dieser Name wird in allen Google-Diensten verwendet. In manchen Fällen kann dieser  Name  auch einen anderen Namen ersetzen, den Sie beim Teilen von  Inhalten über Ihr Google-Konto verwendet  haben. Die Identität Ihres Google-Profils kann Nutzern angezeigt werden, dieIhre E-Mail-Adresse kennen oder über andere identifizierende Informationen von Ihnen verfügen. Verwendung der erfassten  Informationen:  Neben den oben erläuterten Verwendungszwecken werden die von Ihnen bereitgestellten Informationen gemäß den geltenden Google-Datenschutzbestimmungen genutzt. Google veröffentlicht  möglicherweise zusammengefasste Statistiken über  die  +1-Aktivitäten der Nutzer bzw. gibt diese an Nutzer und Partner weiter, wie etwa Publisher, Inserenten oder verbundene Websites.

YouTube

Unsere Website nutzt Plugins der von Google betriebenen  Seite  YouTube.  Betreiber  der Seiten ist  die YouTube,  LLC,  901  Cherry Ave.,  San  Bruno,  CA  94066,  USA. Wenn  Sie eine unserer  mit  einem  YouTubePlugin  ausgestatteten  Seiten  besuchen,  wird  eine Verbindung zu den Servern  von YouTube  hergestellt. Dabe  wird dem  Youtube-Server  mitgeteilt, welche unserer Seiten Sie besucht haben. Wenn Sie in Ihrem YouTube-Account eingeloggt sind ermöglichen Sie YouTube,  Ihr Surfverhalten direkt Ihrem persönlichen Profil zuzuordnen. Dies können Sie verhindern, indem Sie sich aus Ihrem YouTubeAccount ausloggen.

Inhalt Onlineangebot

Der  Autor dieser Webseite übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für  die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit  oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor, welche sich auf  Schäden  materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens des Autors kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Recht auf Auskunft, Löschung, Sperrung

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf  unentgeltliche Auskunft  über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung, sowie ein Recht auf  Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Hierzu, sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten  können Sie sich jederzeit unter der im Impressum angegebenen Adresse an uns wenden.

Widerspruch

Werbe-Mails  der  Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien  wird hiermit  widersprochen. Die Betreiber  der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-E-Mails, vor.

Impressum

Urherber & Kennzeichnungrecht

Der Autor ist  bestrebt, in allen Publikationen  die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu beachten, von ihm selbst erstellte Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen  und  Texte zu nutzen oder auf  lizenzfreie Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen  und  Texte zurückzugreifen.  Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und  ggf. durch Dritte geschützten  Marken- und  Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den  Bestimmungen  des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts  und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen  eingetragenen Eigentümer.  Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht  durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind!  Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, oder selbst erstellte Objekte  leibt  allein beim Autor der Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung  solcher Grafiken, Tondokumente,  Videosequenzen  und  Texte in  anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Autors nicht gestattet.  Alle Daten und Inhalte, der vorliegenden Internetseiten genießen nach  § 4 und  §§ 87 a  ff  UrhG urheberrechtlichen Schutz. Urheberrechtsverstöße werden von uns strafrechtlich verfolgt.

Verweise & Links

Der  Autor übernimmt die vollevVerantwortung für eigenen  Inhalte, Texte und Bilder nicht aber  gem.  §  5,  Abs.  3  TDG  für die Funktionsfähigkeit  und  Inhalte von Websites, die über Hyperlinks erreicht  werden. Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Webseiten ("Hyperlinks"), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches des  Autors  liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in dem der Autor von den Inhalten Kenntnis  hat  und es ihm technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern. Der  Autor erklärt  hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung keine illegalen Inhalte auf den zu verlinkenden Seiten erkennbar waren.  Auf  die aktuelle und  zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der verlinkten+/verknüpften Seiten hat der Autor  keinerlei  Einfluss. Deshalb distanziert er sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller verlinkten/verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise, sowie  für Fremdeinträge in vom Autor eingerichteten Gästebüchern, Diskussionsforen, Linkverzeichnissen, Mailinglisten und in  allen anderen Formen von Datenbanken, auf deren  Inhalt externe Schreibzugriffe möglich sind. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf  welche verwiesen wurde, nicht  derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.

Rechtswirksamkeit dieses Haftungsausschlusses

Dieser  Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil  des Internetangebotes  zu  betrachten, von dem aus auf diese  Seite  verwiesen  wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten,  bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.

© Copyright Amico Forte   

  • Facebook
  • Instagram